Board of Directors

Each Board position is a volunteer commitment with the exception of the Executive Director which is a part-time paid appointment.

Board of Directors

PresidentNadine Jewer
Executive Vice PresidentPaul Jewer
TreasurerJordan Eaton
SecretaryElizabeth Pugh
Competitions DirectorSherri-Lynn Richardson
Athlete Development DirectorCaitlin Menczel
Athletes’ RepresentativeSarah Regan
Athletes’ RepresentativeAlexandra Minard
Executive DirectorAngela Szubielski

NSAS Board Meetings 2021-2022:

September 12, 2021

October 17, 2021

December 12, 2021

February 13, 2022

April 3, 2022

AGM – June 12, 2022

Contact to find out how you can get involved.